Recensioner

7,5
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,7
Bekvämlighet
7,2
Boendets läge
8,3
Faciliteter
7,0
Personal
7,9
Prisvärt
7,1

Recensioner

    พิราพร นุชประเสริฐ
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    15 maj 2018
    The shower is broken, it should be checked and changed or repaired
    Room is quiet big with balcony, water 2 bottles a day, shampoo shower cap and body shower is avaliable. Bed is comfortable. Parking area is ok.
    Debbie
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    10 april 2018

    Clean and tidy, friendly staff, great location.

    Great location- close enough to Khao San Rd to enjoy the crazy awesomeness of it (5 min walk) but still far enough away to have a quiet nights sleep.
    Meg G
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    10 april 2018

    Great value

    The shower was lukewarm, but not awful. There was a light outside our window that made it harder to sleep.
    The staff are nice, parking is free, room is comfy,clean and a great value. Quietish area near to Khao San Rd. Breakfast was just ok, but free! Have stayed many times.
    Beatrice
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    25 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stephen
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 mars 2018

    Nice hotel and good location

    Nothing
    Nice, quiet, and superb location
    Stephen
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 mars 2018

    Nice place, close to averything

    Nothing
    Locatin, staff, clean
    Barb
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 februari 2018

    Great value. Great location and very clean

    Very clean place. The room was large with a mini bar - cold beer in the fridge. The bed was big and the mattress was firm and I had a really good sleep. Breakfast was good. Eggs bacon and ham and serve yourself toast, granola, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee. The staff was very friendly. I definitely would stay here again. Good value for the money and good location. Don’t be fooled by the exterior of the building from the street. The rooms are quite nice.
    Milos
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 februari 2018
    Staff is extremely kind, and the breakfast was fantastic.
    Neil
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    27 januari 2018

    Friendly, clean and great location for restaurants and bars

    A little expensive for the room
    Staff, Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
    Luciane
    br

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    27 januari 2018
    Near Khao San Road, but without the noise.
    Mohammad
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,3
    21 januari 2018

    I would never book in that hotel as they demanded more money as i arrived at 12.45 am.

    Scabiddu
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    11 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    4 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alenka
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    2 januari 2018

    Under my expectation

    Room was dark, very old, bed was terrible
    Location
    iq

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    7 december 2017

    Me and Banglumpoo,

    We booked Deluxe room but they gave us one even with no clothes closet, we saw a lot of minute insects dont sure if were ant or flea, but was something which fly which means it wasn't ant, and when calling room service they shifted us to another room with closet. Won't be there again never.
    The location, as it is near the night market and the river too, the ladies who do massage down were really friendly.
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    30 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kraisith
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    29 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Amornmart Chantrasa
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    3 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Pierluigi Corvino
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    20 oktober 2017
    Just tv no have any movie channel
    Nice room good position. Quiet place
Laddar recensioner