Opinie

7,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,7
Komfort
7,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
7,0
Personel
7,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,1

Opinie

    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    9 maja 2018
    Widok z okna ale to juz czepianie sie
    Czysto, duze pokoje, dobra lokalizacja, wygodne lozko i dzialajaca klima w dodatku tanio-czego chcec wiecej w bangkoku za ta cene?
    Radomir Szumełda
    pl

    Ocena

    5,8
    27 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ALEKSANDRA
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    17 grudnia 2017
    Balkon z klimatyzatorem
    Lokalizacja, cisza, czystość , miła obsługa
    พิราพร นุชประเสริฐ
    th

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 maja 2018
    The shower is broken, it should be checked and changed or repaired
    Room is quiet big with balcony, water 2 bottles a day, shampoo shower cap and body shower is avaliable. Bed is comfortable. Parking area is ok.
    Debbie
    nz

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 kwietnia 2018

    Clean and tidy, friendly staff, great location.

    Great location- close enough to Khao San Rd to enjoy the crazy awesomeness of it (5 min walk) but still far enough away to have a quiet nights sleep.
    Meg G
    th

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 kwietnia 2018

    Great value

    The shower was lukewarm, but not awful. There was a light outside our window that made it harder to sleep.
    The staff are nice, parking is free, room is comfy,clean and a great value. Quietish area near to Khao San Rd. Breakfast was just ok, but free! Have stayed many times.
    Beatrice
    ch

    Ocena

    7,9
    25 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Stephen
    no

    Ocena

    10
    18 marca 2018

    Nice hotel and good location

    Nothing
    Nice, quiet, and superb location
    Stephen
    no

    Ocena

    10
    5 marca 2018

    Nice place, close to averything

    Nothing
    Locatin, staff, clean
    Barb
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    19 lutego 2018

    Great value. Great location and very clean

    Very clean place. The room was large with a mini bar - cold beer in the fridge. The bed was big and the mattress was firm and I had a really good sleep. Breakfast was good. Eggs bacon and ham and serve yourself toast, granola, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee. The staff was very friendly. I definitely would stay here again. Good value for the money and good location. Don’t be fooled by the exterior of the building from the street. The rooms are quite nice.
    Milos
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    1 lutego 2018
    Staff is extremely kind, and the breakfast was fantastic.
    Neil
    th

    Ocena

    8,8
    27 stycznia 2018

    Friendly, clean and great location for restaurants and bars

    A little expensive for the room
    Staff, Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
    Luciane
    br

    Ocena

    7,5
    27 stycznia 2018
    Near Khao San Road, but without the noise.
    Mohammad
    hk

    Ocena

    3,3
    21 stycznia 2018

    I would never book in that hotel as they demanded more money as i arrived at 12.45 am.

    Scabiddu
    it

    Ocena

    7,9
    11 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ae

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    tr

    Ocena

    7,1
    4 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alenka
    si

    Ocena

    4,2
    2 stycznia 2018

    Under my expectation

    Room was dark, very old, bed was terrible
    Location
    iq

    Ocena

    5,0
    7 grudnia 2017

    Me and Banglumpoo,

    We booked Deluxe room but they gave us one even with no clothes closet, we saw a lot of minute insects dont sure if were ant or flea, but was something which fly which means it wasn't ant, and when calling room service they shifted us to another room with closet. Won't be there again never.
    The location, as it is near the night market and the river too, the ladies who do massage down were really friendly.
    th

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii