Recensioni

7,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,7
Comfort
7,2
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
7,0
Staff
7,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,1

Recensioni

    Ravegnani
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 febbraio 2018
    La colazione si potrebbe migliorare. Internet didn't work Breakfast can improve a lot.
    La stanza migliore di bangkok. The best room ever in Bangkok.
    Sandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sabrina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    2 gennaio 2018

    Buon hotel fuori dalla confusione di khao San

    Pulizia camera, le camere sono nuove e spaziose. Khao San rd si raggiunge in 20 min a piedi.
    Hichem
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 dicembre 2017
    Hotel molto semplice ma pulito e in ottima posizione
    พิราพร นุชประเสริฐ
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 maggio 2018
    The shower is broken, it should be checked and changed or repaired
    Room is quiet big with balcony, water 2 bottles a day, shampoo shower cap and body shower is avaliable. Bed is comfortable. Parking area is ok.
    Debbie
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 aprile 2018

    Clean and tidy, friendly staff, great location.

    Great location- close enough to Khao San Rd to enjoy the crazy awesomeness of it (5 min walk) but still far enough away to have a quiet nights sleep.
    Meg G
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 aprile 2018

    Great value

    The shower was lukewarm, but not awful. There was a light outside our window that made it harder to sleep.
    The staff are nice, parking is free, room is comfy,clean and a great value. Quietish area near to Khao San Rd. Breakfast was just ok, but free! Have stayed many times.
    Beatrice
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stephen
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 marzo 2018

    Nice hotel and good location

    Nothing
    Nice, quiet, and superb location
    Stephen
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 marzo 2018

    Nice place, close to averything

    Nothing
    Locatin, staff, clean
    Barb
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 febbraio 2018

    Great value. Great location and very clean

    Very clean place. The room was large with a mini bar - cold beer in the fridge. The bed was big and the mattress was firm and I had a really good sleep. Breakfast was good. Eggs bacon and ham and serve yourself toast, granola, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee. The staff was very friendly. I definitely would stay here again. Good value for the money and good location. Don’t be fooled by the exterior of the building from the street. The rooms are quite nice.
    Milos
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 febbraio 2018
    Staff is extremely kind, and the breakfast was fantastic.
    Neil
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 gennaio 2018

    Friendly, clean and great location for restaurants and bars

    A little expensive for the room
    Staff, Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
    Luciane
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 gennaio 2018
    Near Khao San Road, but without the noise.
    Mohammad
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    21 gennaio 2018

    I would never book in that hotel as they demanded more money as i arrived at 12.45 am.

    Scabiddu
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alenka
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    2 gennaio 2018

    Under my expectation

    Room was dark, very old, bed was terrible
    Location
    iq

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    7 dicembre 2017

    Me and Banglumpoo,

    We booked Deluxe room but they gave us one even with no clothes closet, we saw a lot of minute insects dont sure if were ant or flea, but was something which fly which means it wasn't ant, and when calling room service they shifted us to another room with closet. Won't be there again never.
    The location, as it is near the night market and the river too, the ladies who do massage down were really friendly.
Caricamento recensioni...