This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.8
Value
7.0
Reviews
    Barb
    ca
    10
    19 February 2018
    Great value. Great location and very clean
    Very clean place. The room was large with a mini bar - cold beer in the fridge. The bed was big and the mattress was firm and I had a really good sleep. Breakfast was good. Eggs bacon and ham and serve yourself toast, granola, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee. The staff was very friendly. I definitely would stay here again. Good value for the money and good location. Don’t be fooled by the exterior of the building from the street. The rooms are quite nice.
    Neil
    th
    8.8
    27 January 2018
    Friendly, clean and great location for restaurants and bars
    A little expensive for the room
    Staff, Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
    Luciane
    br
    7.5
    27 January 2018
    Near Khao San Road, but without the noise.
    Mohammad
    hk
    3.3
    21 January 2018
    I would never book in that hotel as they demanded more money as i arrived at 12.45 am.
    Scabiddu
    it
    7.9
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae
    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr
    7.1
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alenka
    si
    4.2
    2 January 2018
    Under my expectation
    Room was dark, very old, bed was terrible
    Location
    iq
    5.0
    7 December 2017
    Me and Banglumpoo,
    We booked Deluxe room but they gave us one even with no clothes closet, we saw a lot of minute insects dont sure if were ant or flea, but was something which fly which means it wasn't ant, and when calling room service they shifted us to another room with closet. Won't be there again never.
    The location, as it is near the night market and the river too, the ladies who do massage down were really friendly.
    Pierluigi Corvino
    th
    8.3
    20 October 2017
    Just tv no have any movie channel
    Nice room good position. Quiet place
    JAMSHID
    gb
    8.8
    12 May 2017
    Nice staff ,good location
    Didn't like the shower cold be better
    Stephen
    gb
    7.5
    9 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Évi
    hu
    10
    27 April 2017
    Clean, comfortable, good located, Very nice staff
    Don
    ph
    10
    5 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    4.6
    31 March 2017
    Room smelled bad like pee, musty couch and noisy air conditioner. I paid for two breakfasts but they gave me only one plate. I did ask for one more but they ignored my request.
    great location near khaosan road and other tourist attractions.
    Olga
    lv
    7.5
    15 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liza
    vn
    9.2
    15 March 2017
    Great value for good room!
    The room was clean and had good facilities. I turned up and asked for early check-in and there was no problem.
    Pranee
    th
    7.1
    4 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveller
    it
    5.0
    5 February 2017
    Bad urine smell coming from the toilet. The rooms are inside a building not nice. Entrance on a main street. Nobody made up the room or refilled soap and toilet paper.
    The triple room was big enough. No noises from outside.
    lyannemclaughlin
    gb
    7.9
    4 February 2017
    Good for a couple of nights
    The mosque is very close and very loud at prayer time.
    It was clean and in a good location for khao San road
Loading reviews
Close