Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.9
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Debbie
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    10 April 2018

    Clean and tidy, friendly staff, great location.

    Great location- close enough to Khao San Rd to enjoy the crazy awesomeness of it (5 min walk) but still far enough away to have a quiet nights sleep.
    Beatrice
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    no

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018

    Nice hotel and good location

    Nothing
    Nice, quiet, and superb location
    Stephen
    no

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Nice place, close to averything

    Nothing
    Locatin, staff, clean
    Barb
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    Great value. Great location and very clean

    Very clean place. The room was large with a mini bar - cold beer in the fridge. The bed was big and the mattress was firm and I had a really good sleep. Breakfast was good. Eggs bacon and ham and serve yourself toast, granola, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee. The staff was very friendly. I definitely would stay here again. Good value for the money and good location. Don’t be fooled by the exterior of the building from the street. The rooms are quite nice.
    Neil
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    27 January 2018

    Friendly, clean and great location for restaurants and bars

    A little expensive for the room
    Staff, Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
    Luciane
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    27 January 2018
    Near Khao San Road, but without the noise.
    Mohammad
    hk

    Review score

    3.3
    21 January 2018

    I would never book in that hotel as they demanded more money as i arrived at 12.45 am.

    Scabiddu
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alenka
    si

    Review score

    4.2
    2 January 2018

    Under my expectation

    Room was dark, very old, bed was terrible
    Location
    iq

    Review score

    5.0
    7 December 2017

    Me and Banglumpoo,

    We booked Deluxe room but they gave us one even with no clothes closet, we saw a lot of minute insects dont sure if were ant or flea, but was something which fly which means it wasn't ant, and when calling room service they shifted us to another room with closet. Won't be there again never.
    The location, as it is near the night market and the river too, the ladies who do massage down were really friendly.
    Pierluigi Corvino
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    20 October 2017
    Just tv no have any movie channel
    Nice room good position. Quiet place
    JAMSHID
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2017

    Nice staff ,good location

    Didn't like the shower cold be better
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    9 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Évi
    hu

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2017
    Clean, comfortable, good located, Very nice staff
    Don
    ph

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    4.6
    31 March 2017
    Room smelled bad like pee, musty couch and noisy air conditioner. I paid for two breakfasts but they gave me only one plate. I did ask for one more but they ignored my request.
    great location near khaosan road and other tourist attractions.
    Olga
    lv

    Review score

    7.5
    15 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews